Eesti Klaveriõpetajate Ühingu juhatus

     
Lembit Orgse lembit@ema.edu.ee +372 52 03 320
Lauri Väinmaa vainmaa@hotmail.com +372 50 60 827
Martti Raide martti@ema.edu.ee +372 56 49 44 65
Mati Mikalai mati.mikalai@gmail.com  
Riine Pajusaar riine@audiosus.ee +372 51 93 05 89
Ruth Ernstson ruth@tmk.ee +372 52 03 167
Tiina Muddi tiina.muddi@gmail.com +372 55 69 77 72
Ia Remmel ia@ema.edu.ee +372 55 56 1894

esilehele üles tagasi